WE'LL LET OUR CLIENT'S DO THE TALKING......

Richard Bender

1 review · 1 photo

6 days ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Kathy did a great job in selling our Sacramento home. She is very personable and responsive to every communication. She struck the correct balance of respect for our views and giving sage advice based on her years of experience. She walked us through every step of the process and anticipated all the requirements required under California law. I don’t give high praise readily, but Kathy earned it. On a scale of 1 to 10, she’s an 11.

julia arnold

1 review

3 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Kathy is the best agent I could ever dream of encountering. My husband and I were literally looking for years and all over the place. We encountered extremely competitive markets and many homes with unique issues. Kathy offered advice when needed, is amazingly responsive and on top of submitting competitive offers. Kathy lets you work through all the facts to make an informed decision. She is professional, understanding, and always optimistic. We are so grateful to her and her husband Jim for their assistance and would recommend them to anyone

Brian B.

6 reviews

2 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Kathy is the best realtor we’ve ever worked with. Although she had many other clients, she was always available for us and managed to always meet us at a moment’s notice for any house we wanted to see. It took us months to find just the right house and she was with us every step of the way. Also, she has the best home website in the Sacramento area. I highly recommend Kathy!

Carli Maniscalco

2 reviews

a month ago

Kathy was amazing! Her availability was great. She worked hard to make sure we got what we wanted. I would highly recommend her if you are looking to buy a home.

Mike Maniscalco

1 review

a month ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We had an amazing experience with Kathy.. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Friendly, intelligent, savvy, organized and always on time.

Patti Alden

1 review

4 months ago

Kathy is an awesome realtor. She is professional always. She listens well, is on task and goes above and beyond. She is a delight to work with at a time that can be stressful. She helped us find our
Beautiful home for which we will always be grateful.

Leslie Montarbo

2 reviews

4 months ago

Kathy stuck with me for almost 3 years! I started looking while I was still living/owner in the Bay Area. She spent some 8 hour days while I was visiting as well as many days and hours helping me to locate just the right home. My search was on hold a few times and she always checked in. We became friends in the process and finally, the right home just jumped out and we recently closed escrow. I not only found the home I was looking for with no HOA and VERY low Mello Roos, I have been blessed with a very sweet friend whom I would refer to anyone if you are looking for a sweet, diligent and honest Real Estate Agent! She is the BEST!

Raulito Alarcon

1 review

a month ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Kathy is always responsive to your inquiries and comes with an abundance of expertise.

 

Holly Cooper

1 review

7 months ago

Kathy helped me find my perfect downtown home. She is a true professional and has extensive knowledge in real estate sales. Most importantly, she was honest and dependable throughout the process.

Virginia Andrade

3 reviews

11 months ago

Our business relationship with Jim and Kathy Sroka over the last eight years has been as beneficial as any financial or home-buying endeavor my wife Gigi and I have ever had the pleasure to experience in our 19 years of marriage; in point of fact, it would be impossible to overstate how much their professional skills and knowledge have positively contributed to the lifestyle we currently enjoy, and to the future we can look comfortably forward to, thanks to both of them. They are a team we endorse enthusiastically, and whom we also consider as friends. Rick and Gigi Andrade

Gomez GOMEZ

Local Guide · 40 reviews · 4 photos

a year ago

I was introduced to kathy in April 2018 Im a single parent and buying a home was really scary but kathy took me by the hand and assured me that I would be ok. Kathy introduced me and my boys to her husband and son that jumped right in to help me and my boys as well she new I needed a home with little up keep No work and walking distance to all my boys needs pizza,McDonald's and Groceries and pharmacy and she came through I got it all a beautiful home with all the trimmings and my boys are happy with everything close by within walking distance a neighborhood great neighbors my son calls them the parents and kathy took care of us as if we were family thank you Kathy and family We Love Our New Home. She went over all paper work so that I understood completely very thorough and went to bat for me getting me as much as she could from the sellers and that was a task.


Kathy has been nothing short of AMAZING!!! At every step of the way she was courteous, prompt, and extremely helpful in the process of my first time home purchase. Kathy's combination of experience and talent for negotiation was instrumental in securing me the home of my choice. I was competing with several more lucrative offers and she still pulled me the win.  I would reccomend her to anyone ten times over. I could only wish YELP had more stars to give. She even talked the the seller into leaving me a new fridge. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER

Chris D.

09/16/18


Kathy Sroka is a wonderful real estate agent, who listened to what kind of house we wanted and tirelessly showed us homes that fit our needs. She is very reputable in her actions and has an easy going but firm personality well-suited to the real estate business. She definitely knows the ins and outs of the market and the documents required. She knows how to be tough when it is necessary and we always felt she had our best interest at heart. We had an added handicap because we were buying in a community that was 100 miles away from the community we were living in at the time. Should we ever move again, I am sure we would call her first thing. Friendly, dependable, knowledgeable, caring, honest are some of her qualities. My husband and I would gladly recommend her to anyone ready to purchase or sell a home.”          
                                                                                                  Gerry and Mary B


 *"Genny and I have had the pleasure of working with a number of real estate agents over the years in many parts of California, Mexico and the Caribbean. However, we both agree that none surpassed your efforts or your expertise when it came to the sale of one's home. From our first meetings you were always tremendously well prepared possessing housing sales facts and figures that made our discussions productive and meaningful. As educators and authors we have learned to really appreciate someone who is a true "Professional." One you can choose to represent you, then be able to sit back and relax knowing you are in excellent hands. When friends and colleagues desire to sell or buy a new home or property and ask us for advice, we will unconditionally recommend you to them as our number one choice in the region". 

                                                                                                            Best always, 
                                                                                                            Les & Genny N     
                                                                                                            Roseville, CA


*"Expressing my deepest appreciation for her outstanding customer service she provided. My husband and I found Kathy on Internet and we sent her a quick e-mail requesting a few minutes of her time. Within 15 minutes Kathy responded to us, set up an appointment for the very same day and a great relationship was born. It was imperative for us to have a real estate agent that was highly professional, knowledgeable, and could respond at a moment’s notice. Fortunately, we were able to find it all in our realtor: Kathy is prompt, responsive, and very detailed orientated. We have dealt with a number of good real estate professionals, but Kathy is by far the best. She is reliable and very hard working person who was careful to make sure that we were comfortable in our decision. Once we found the house we wanted, Kathy worked diligently to ensure the process moved forward with ease. Her husband, Jim Sroka, was our lender and having them both working together helped us tremendously and contributed significantly to our real estate success. Kathy’s dedication along with skills and experience were invaluable. In addition, her market sensitivity and outstanding strategy helped us to buy a house in a very competitive rising market for $50K below the market price. I would like to mention that Kathy’s connection with clients does not end upon completion of transaction. She stays in touch with her clients after that, periodically sending e-mails about current situation on a housing market in our area, what makes us feel that she is more than a realtor, she is our best friend. We can never be thankful enough for Kathy’s outstanding service, genuine attitude and warm personality. We highly recommend Kathy Sroka to all other clients'.                                                                                                                                            
                                                                                                            Sincerely, 
                                                                                                            Irina & John E.
                                                                                                               

 *"The confidence that I have in Kathy's skill and business savvy is unmatched. I have worked with Kathy on multiple real estate transactions and highly recommend her to my friends and family".

                                                                                                          Jill R
                                                                                                          Rocklin, CA


*"Thank you so much you two for all you did to sell my house. You guided me with all the paperwork. From day one til escrow closed. I will forever be grateful  you. I had the experience of buying a home but never selling one. I was very leary at first but once I talked you that very first day I felt at ease and knew I had made the right choice to sell. You are great I wish I had another house, I'd have you sell it.

                                                                                                           Thank you,
                                                                                                           Vicki J